What You Love Can Be Your Home : : a new drawing

This is what I want to share with you today—I hope it reaches inside you and shifts anything that needs shifting, like it did for me . . .

“What You Love Can Be Your Home,” 8 x 10 inches, prints available here in my shop

P.S.: If you happened to see a post earlier today about me holding a raffle in relation to my “In Praise of Small Things” project, I’m afraid I’ve had to cancel it. I just found out from Kickstarter that raffles are not allowed in accordance with amazon payments. My cool project continues though, and contributors will still receive beautiful hand letterpress printed art prints and cards! Check it out!

1 Response to “What You Love Can Be Your Home : : a new drawing”


  1. 1 Kerri July 22, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    Nicole, this is amazing! It may be my favourite yet! Sorry I haven’t been around much. I’m kind of struggling with blogging at the moment but I am so happy that you are living your dream of a full time artist x x


Leave a Reply

Hello there! My name is Nicole K. Docimo, and I am an artist and writer from the U.S.A. but currently residing in Zurich, Switzerand. Thank you for visiting my blog!

Some Thoughts

"Be thirsty for the ultimate water,
and then be ready for what will
come pouring from the spring."
~Rumi

{from "Joy at Sudden Disappointment"
translated by C. Barks.}

~This Work ~

Unless otherwise noted, all images and writings on this blog were created by me, Nicole K. Docimo aka Blue Bicicletta. If you would like to share anything you see here for inspirational purposes online, I just ask that you kindly let folks know where you found it. If you are wanting to share/reproduce any of my work in any other way, or have any questions about how you will be sharing the work in relation to copyright, please contact me directly at nkdocimo {at} gmail {dot} com. Thanks!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 343 other followers

Archives


