T-Shirts for Sale! T-Shirts for Sale!

Hello! Thanks again to you all for enjoying, reading, and sharing in the amazing creative inspiration of Kerri Devine in my last post and first Creative Living interview! There will definitely be more to come, so keep an eye out!

In other creative news, I just wanted to pop in and let you know that I have started putting some of my shirts up for sale in my Etsy shop! Yay! I’m listing them just a few at a time {as I get pictures taken}, so there are only a couple in there now, but keep checking back over the next couple of weeks as I add more {click here to see shirts}. Also, if you’re looking for a different size, let me know and I can see what I have availabe (that hasn’t been listed yet).

Here’s one, modeled by my handsome in-house model {husband}!

If you want to read more about my adventure in t-shirts so far, check out these posts!

5 Responses to “T-Shirts for Sale! T-Shirts for Sale!”


  1. 1 Leah July 19, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    These shirts are awesome! Yay for you!

  2. 2 jaja July 19, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!! guess where my next click is taking me … (clue: starts with an ‘e’, ends with a ‘tsy shop’)

    AND YOU’RE SELLING THINGS IN MISSOURI I JUST NOTICED!!! oh my gosh, i have three day weekends and springfield isn’t so far away … i may make a drive over there to take a peek!

  3. 4 Kerri July 19, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    Just stopping back in to tell you that you are a glorious creature! I just looked in your shop and everything is so beautiful. I love what you are sharing with the world, you have such a beautiful heart. I adored your poem art works too. So I think, to recap, you should give yourself a giant pat on the back for the beauty you are giving us. Thank you for the gift of yourself x

  4. 5 ArtProject2010 July 19, 2010 at 8:49 pm

    Congrats, lady! What a great photo! I can see that in an Etsy finds email, for sure. So proud of you for conquering the screenprinting beast!


Leave a Reply

Hello there! My name is Nicole K. Docimo, and I am an artist and writer from the U.S.A. but currently residing in Zurich, Switzerand. Thank you for visiting my blog!

Some Thoughts

"Be thirsty for the ultimate water,
and then be ready for what will
come pouring from the spring."
~Rumi

{from "Joy at Sudden Disappointment"
translated by C. Barks.}

~This Work ~

Unless otherwise noted, all images and writings on this blog were created by me, Nicole K. Docimo aka Blue Bicicletta. If you would like to share anything you see here for inspirational purposes online, I just ask that you kindly let folks know where you found it. If you are wanting to share/reproduce any of my work in any other way, or have any questions about how you will be sharing the work in relation to copyright, please contact me directly at nkdocimo {at} gmail {dot} com. Thanks!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 343 other followers

Archives


