GIVEAWAY!! Win one of my Everyday Creative Kits!

Hello Hello! I just wanted to let you know that I’m giving away one of my Every Day Creative kits on the lovely blog When I Grow Up. You know—that cute, creative kit I posted about last week:

The lovely Michelle Ward of When I Grow Up invited me to do a giveaway because she has a special place in her heart for creativity—she is a wonderful creative career coach, meaning: she works specifically with creative people interested in thinking about their careers—what they would love to do and how to get there. She does coaching sessions, workshops, and of course, writes her lovely blog.

I’ve been reading her blog for some time now, and she always gives me something new to think about. So pop on over there and check her out, and of course, enter the giveaway to win one of my Everyday Creative Kits! There are hours of creative entertainment in there, and it could be yours for FREE! So, what are you waiting for?! She will be picking the winner on Tuesday, February 23, 2010 at 5p (Eastern Standard Time). Of course, you can check out more about my Everyday Creative Kit here in my shop (psst: it comes with a fun little workbook).

P.S.: If you’re entering the giveaway, be sure to read the post about it carefully because there are extra ways to enter multiple times to increase your odds.

4 Responses to “GIVEAWAY!! Win one of my Everyday Creative Kits!”


  1. 1 allison February 18, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    Yay I just entered so I better win! hee hee. I love this!!

  2. 2 crafty fanny February 18, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    Ooh, I’m totally gonna win this!!!

  3. 3 rachel awes February 20, 2010 at 5:41 am

    oh, i just entered!!! what a prize this would be!!! (& a prize YOU so clearly are). lol

  4. 4 Michelle, When I Grow Up Coach February 22, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    So excited that you agreed to this, Nicole! Whadda response it’s gotten so far. Obviously you resonated with other creatives out there. Love it!


Leave a Reply

Hello there! My name is Nicole K. Docimo, and I am an artist and writer from the U.S.A. but currently residing in Zurich, Switzerand. Thank you for visiting my blog!

Some Thoughts

"Be thirsty for the ultimate water,
and then be ready for what will
come pouring from the spring."
~Rumi

{from "Joy at Sudden Disappointment"
translated by C. Barks.}

~This Work ~

Unless otherwise noted, all images and writings on this blog were created by me, Nicole K. Docimo aka Blue Bicicletta. If you would like to share anything you see here for inspirational purposes online, I just ask that you kindly let folks know where you found it. If you are wanting to share/reproduce any of my work in any other way, or have any questions about how you will be sharing the work in relation to copyright, please contact me directly at nkdocimo {at} gmail {dot} com. Thanks!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 340 other followers

Archives


