HOLIDAY SALE: FREE SHIPPING on more FRAMED ORIGINALS

I just got back a bunch of original drawings from a couple of shows I participated in this Fall, and I’ve decided to share the art love by doing a special FREE SHIPPING SALE on these selected framed originals through December 16! If you ever needed an excuse to give the gift of art, now you’ve got one!

I probably don’t have to tell you that this is a great deal, but this is a GREAT DEAL—you’re getting more bang for your buck, and avoiding the substantial addition of shipping charges on these bulky framed items. Not to mention, these are really some great pieces of artwork, if I may say so myself. Actually, I feel pretty attached to some of them and had a moment where I thought I should not put some of them up for sale, at least hopscotch because I love it so. But perhaps there is one of you out there that would feel the same way? Also, the more I sell, the more art I can make—help me make room for more art!

Look for any items that say FREE SHIPPING in the title in my shop or the framed originals section of my shop.

Here are a few of them, check out my shop for more:

“Goodmorning Sleepeyes”

“Hopscotch”


“Seed”

“Trio”

“Conversation”


“Laundry”

If you’ve had your eye on one of these pieces, now’s the time to snatch it up! My sale ends on December 16—just in time for all of you United Statesers to receive shipments by Christmas. If you’re from outside of the U.S. and would like to receive one of these by a certain holiday, please contact me, and I can see what I can do. Yay! Tell your friends!

1 Response to “HOLIDAY SALE: FREE SHIPPING on more FRAMED ORIGINALS”


  1. 1 Red or Gray Art December 11, 2009 at 5:40 am

    i surely love the way these look..elk


Leave a Reply

Hello there! My name is Nicole K. Docimo, and I am an artist and writer from the U.S.A. but currently residing in Zurich, Switzerand. Thank you for visiting my blog!

Some Thoughts

"Be thirsty for the ultimate water,
and then be ready for what will
come pouring from the spring."
~Rumi

{from "Joy at Sudden Disappointment"
translated by C. Barks.}

~This Work ~

Unless otherwise noted, all images and writings on this blog were created by me, Nicole K. Docimo aka Blue Bicicletta. If you would like to share anything you see here for inspirational purposes online, I just ask that you kindly let folks know where you found it. If you are wanting to share/reproduce any of my work in any other way, or have any questions about how you will be sharing the work in relation to copyright, please contact me directly at nkdocimo {at} gmail {dot} com. Thanks!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 340 other followers

Archives


