Little Things

littlethings.jpg

This is my first try at Illustration Friday a cool new art site I found. The topic this week is Little Things which I wrote down as Small Things when in the art zone. Anyway, I love little/small things and here are a few of my favorites.

2 Responses to “Little Things”


  1. 1 Paper Pictures December 13, 2007 at 3:18 am

    Cute! I especially love the mug and the the button.


Comments are currently closed.



Hello there! My name is Nicole K. Docimo, and I am an artist and writer living in Boulder, Colorado, USA. Thank you for visiting my blog!

Some Thoughts

"Be thirsty for the ultimate water,
and then be ready for what will
come pouring from the spring."
~Rumi

{from "Joy at Sudden Disappointment"
translated by C. Barks.}

See My Drawings

WIng Songs

Wide Heart

What Fall Feels Like

More Photos

THIS WORK WAS CREATED BY BLUE BICICLETTA

Unless otherwise noted, all images and writings on this blog were created by me, Nicole K. Docimo aka Blue Bicicletta. If you would like to share anything you see here, I just ask that you kindly let folks know where you found it. If you have any questions about how you will be sharing the work in relation to copyright, please contact me directly at nkdocimo {at} gmail {dot} com. Thanks!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 295 other followers

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 295 other followers

